Sustainability

Participating Offices

Office Green Office Representative Status
Biology Main Office HIllary Bain, hbain2@uwo.ca Participant
Communications & Public Affairs Marcia Steyaert - steyaert@uwo.ca Bronze
Continuing Studies Margaret Dow - mdow7@uwo.ca Participant
Finance & Budget, Advancement Operations Colleen Thody - cthody@uwo.ca Participant
PSAC Local 610 Conan Masterson - psac610@psac610.ca Silver
Science Career Services, Dean's Office Lauren Starr, lstarr2@uwo.ca Silver
HBA Program Services Hilary Potts - hpotts@ivey.uwo.ca Bronze
Research Development & Services Silke Nebel - snebel2@uwo.ca

Silver

Western International Rebecca Denby - rdenby@uwo.ca

Silver

Hospitality Services (Lambton Hall) Anne Zok - azok@housing.uwo.ca Silver
Book Store Don Rhynas - dmrhynas@uwo.ca Bronze